Term Dates

 

 

 

Bright Eyes Breakfast Club is open in line with Wootton Primary School.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

TERM 1

Re-opens Wednesday 4 September 2019

Closes Friday 25 October 2019

 

TERM 2

Re-Opens Tuesday 5 November 2019

Closes Friday 20 December 2019

 

TERM 3

Re-opens Monday 6 January 2020

Closes Friday 14 February 2020

 

TERM 4

Re-opens Monday 24 February 2020

Closes Friday 3 April 2020

 

TERM 5

Re-opens Tuesday 21 April 2020

CLOSED - Bank Holiday Monday 4 May 2020

Closes Friday 22 May 2020

 

TERM 6

Re-opens Monday 1 June 2020

Closes Friday 17 July 2020