Term Dates

 

 

 

Bright Eyes Breakfast Club is open in line with Wootton Primary School.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

TERM 1

Re-opens Wednesday 5 September 2018

Closes Friday 19 October 2018

 

TERM 2

Re-Opens Tuesday 30 October 2018

Closes Wednesday 19 December 2018

 

TERM 3

Re-opens Monday 7 January 2019

Closes Friday 15 February 2019

 

TERM 4

Re-opens Monday 25 February 2019

Closes Friday 5 April 2019

 

TERM 5

Re-opens Wednesday 24 April 2019

CLOSED - Bank Holiday Monday 6 May 2019

Closes Friday 24 May 2019

 

TERM 6

Re-opens Monday 3 June 2019

Closes Wednesday 24 July 2019